2022 Speakers

Browse Our 2022 Speaker Faculty

Christopher Baldwin

Senior Director, Cell & Gene Therapy Supply Chain


William Shingler

Senior Director, Patient & Cell Management

Autolus Ltd

Chia-Hsing Pi

Scientist II, Process Development

BlueRock Therapeutics

David Townson

VP Immuno-Oncology and Precision Medicine, Bayer Oncology


al ribickas moffitt

Albert Ribickas

Manager BMT Laboratory

Moffitt Cancer Center

Karen Moniz

Technical Director


Sarah Miller

Supply Chain Program Director

Sana Biotechnology

Susie Ro

Associate Director, CGT Logistics


Daniel Lasry

Senior Manager, Supply Chain

Vericel Corporation

Guanglin Yu

Research Assistant

University of Minnesota

Sheng Lin-Gibson


NIST Biosystems and Biomaterials Division

Steve Macrides

Senior Vice President, Supply Chain & Logistics


Katie Hansen

Program Specialist

Seattle Children's

Kawa Chiu

Vice President of CMC, Supply Chain and eSystems

Lyell Immunopharma

Robert Newman

Chief Scientific Officer

FUJIFILM Scientific Irvine

Tiffany Clement

Cell Therapies Core Inventory Management

Moffitt Cancer Center

David Lewandowski

Director, Business Development, CGT

Azenta Life Sciences

Richard McFarland


Standards Coordinating Body

Taylor Lundeen

Associate Director, Supply Chain

Talaris Therapeutics

Vishal Khanderia

Senior Director, Supply Chain

Beam Therapeutics